Snowie of Texas Shaved Ice

TX_FORMAT_LC

1 2 3 4 5 6 7

SnowieTx Text Specials

Sign up and get offer for a free Snow Cone!
Click here to join our text messaging list »
or Text Us Now
Click to Text Me

SnowieTx Testimonials

I just wanted to say thank you to you and your son for being such a FUN part of the Troops for Tyler Fundraiser! The kids (and the adults) loved the snowcones & had so much fun being able to add their own flavors! We ended up raising over $25,000! We couldn't have done it without you :)
Monica Johnson - 2 Apr 2012

FacebookMySpaceTwitterDiggDeliciousStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksRedditNewsvineTechnoratiLinkedinMixxRSS FeedPinterest
Testimonials
100% Customer Rating
7 Reviews

Snowie of Texas Shaved Ice is now selling Snowie Shaved Ice at Festivals, Corporate Events, Fundraisers and Private Parties in and around the Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex.
*****
I just wanted to say thank you to you and your son for being such a FUN part of the Troops for Tyler Fundraiser! The kids (and the adults) loved the snowcones & had so much fun being able to add their own flavors! We ended up raising over $25,000! We couldn't have done it without you :)
Date of Posting: 2 Apr 2012Posted by: Monica Johnson
*****
What a great treat for our staff on one of the hottest days ever! And such a fast and efficient way to serve a bunch of people. Love selecting my own flavor(s). That was fun. Hope to have you back again soon!
Date of Posting: 26 Aug 2011Posted by: Cyndi
*****
The snow cones were so delicious and refreshing in this heat. I really appreciated this treat today in the 100 degree weather. I, too, like being able to choose my own flavor. thanks so much!
Date of Posting: 25 Aug 2011Posted by: Alma Maynard
*****
I've never been able to add the flavors myself, I loved it, it took me back to childhood. Thanks for being here today, it was a huge relief on a sweltering day!
Date of Posting: 25 Aug 2011Posted by: Ian
*****
Thanks Steve for coming out to CCA today. Our employees really enjoyed the snow cups. It reminded me of when I was a little girl. Thanks to the Executive Staff for allowing our employees a little break from work and the heat.
Date of Posting: 25 Aug 2011Posted by: Erin
*****
Hello Steve: Just wanted to thank you guys for doing such a great job on our event. The kids LOVED being able to pick out their own flavors! Your set up was so cute & festive and it was a positive experience working with you all. We will definitely be calling you again! Some of those kids had "thirds" on the snow cones!
Date of Posting: 15 Aug 2011Posted by: Dee Ann
*****
These guys are great! We loved being able to put on our own flavors.
Date of Posting: 11 Aug 2011Posted by: Joe

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha
 

MSN Chat!

Contact Us

Richard Watts

Give Us A Call for a Quote for Your Event or Party

817-528-8899   817-528-8899

rsvp@snowietx.com   rsvp@snowietx.com

powered by camp26

Visitors